Executive Committee, Co-Chair 

Dr. Baruch Kim


Interventional Pain Management Fellow

Department of Anesthesiology, NYU Langone Health 

Residency: Chief Resident, NYU Langone Health 

Secretary, Executive Committee, Eastern Pain Association
Resident/Fellow Chair, New York County Medical Society of Medical Society of the State of New York

Vice-Chair, American Society of Interventional Pain Physicians Resident & Fellow Division.


Vice President 

Dr. Michael Choi

Resident Physician, Department of PM&R New York Medical College at Metropolitan Hospital 

Spinal Cord Injury Medicine Fellow, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine.

Executive Committee, Co-Chair 

Dr. Eric Yoo

Resident Physician, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center


Dr. Yun Jae Cho

Resident Physician

St. John Episcopal Hospital's (SJEH) 


Dr. Heidi Choe


Resident Physician, Mount Sinai Health System Mentorship Committee, New York Society of PM&R

Program Representative, American Osteopathic College of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation


©2019 by KAMRAF. Created by MY IT Studio